Past Champions

Past Champions 

Since its inauguration in 1998, many of the world’s best golfers have travelled to Macao to compete for the coveted Macao Open Trophy. Now one of the most iconic events on the Macao sporting calendar, the tournament Hall of Fame includes:

2016: Pavit Tangkamolprasert (Thailand)

2015: Scott Hend (Australia)

2014: Anirban Lahiri (India)

2013: Scott Hend (Australia)

2012: Gaganjeet Bhullar (India)

2011: Yih-shin Chan (Chinese Taipei)

2009: Thaworn Wiratchant (Thailand)

2008: David Gleeson (Australia)

2007: Wen-teh Lu (Chinese Taipei)

2006: Kane Webber (Australia)

2005: Ter-chang Wang (Chinese Taipei)

2004: Jason Knutzon (USA)

2003: Colin Montgomerie (Scotland)

2002: Lian-wei Zhang (China)

2001: Lian-wei Zhang (China)

2000: Simon Dyson (England)

1999: Lee Westwood (England)

1998: Satoshi Oide (Japan)

Subscribe to our newsletter!